Learn ten Qirat online with best educators online from Egypt. We encourage intrigued understudies with this open door. Lets have a short presentation ot these ten Qirat. In Quran, Qira'at, truly implies the readings, and verbally implies the strategy for recitation of the Holy Quran. Generally, there are 10 perceived schools of Qira'at, and every one gets its name from the celebrated peruser of the Holy Quran recitation.

Within the Qira’at, there are two categories:

1) Mutawatir: The transmission which has independent chains of authorities so wide as to rule out the possibility of any error and on which there is consensus of Ulema ot that time.

2) Mashhur: these are slightly less wide in their transmission, but still so wide as to make error highly unlikely to happen.

There are 7 Mutawatir Qira’at:

1) Nafi’  (d. 169/785)

2) Ibn Kathir (d. 120/737)

3) Abu ‘Amr ibn al-’Ala’ (d. 154/762)

4) Ibn ‘Amir (d. 154/762)

5) ‘Asim (d. 127/744)

6) Hamza (d. 156/772)

7) al-Kisa’i (d. 189/904)

There are 3 Mashhur:

1) Abu Ja’far (d. 130/747)

2) Ya’qub (d. 205/820)

3) Khalaf (d. 229/843)

Lets learn ten Qirat online with Learn Quran Kareem teacher's with best methodology.

Next Steps...

This is should be a prospective customer's number one call to action, e.g., requesting a quote or perusing your product catalog.